NEW: Want to know how to TRACK, SET and ACHIEVE your HR goals? 🚀 – CLICK HERE   



Webinar: Why Global HR Leaders Can’t Ignore the CSRD

Join Crunchr for a webinar on how ESG regulations can be turned into a competitive advantage for HR and people analytics. You’ll hear from Dirk Jonker, Founder and CEO, Crunchr and Ian Pinkett, Global People Analytics Manager, Arcadis

Dirk Jonker and Ian Pinkett CSRD Webinar

Claim Your Spot

When: April 3rd, 2024, 11:00am ET / 05:00 PM CET/ 04:00 PM GMT

Where: Online webinar hosted via Zoom

You’ll learn:

  • How ESG regulations have evolved to and how the CSRD impacts global businesses today
  • The scope and compliance timeline for the CSRD
  • Progress being made around similar SEC regulations and how CSRD applies to publicly traded US-based organizations
  • Why HR should start conversations around workforce reporting now – before it’s too late