Webinar: How to define and measure inclusion at work

Join Crunchr for a webinar on how to implement the crucial yet often overlooked strategies for measuring the success of inclusion initiatives. You’ll hear from Dr. Alexander Fleischmann, the prominent researcher on inclusion metrics from IMD.

Landing Page – Gated – Webinar How to define and measure inclusion at work

Claim Your Spot

When: Feb 28th, 2024, 11:00am ET / 05:00 PM CET/ 04:00 PM GMT

Where: Online webinar hosted via Zoom

You’ll learn:

  • The definitions and subtleties of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, (DE&I) in the workplace.
  • Why measuring inclusion is key and innovative methods to quantify it’s impact on business.
  • Where most companies fall short and how to implement actionable strategies today
  • Core KPIs to help you measure inclusion as part of your workforce analytics and people strategies