NEW: Want to know how to TRACK, SET and ACHIEVE your HR goals? 🚀 – CLICK HERE   

Webinar: Levelling up Your Early Stage People Analytics Pipelines

Join us for an insightful webinar, presented by Spenser Sickle, Crunchr’s Solution Consultant Director. With a background as Head of People Analytics at Tom Tom and as a Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA), Spenser will share his extensive expertise. Expect to be walked through practical steps to create a data pipeline from scratch and highlight common pitfalls to avoid. Leveraging from his hands-on experience in driving insights for stakeholders, Spenser will provide valuable knowledge on gathering, cleaning, and harmonizing people data leading to successful business outcomes.

Claim Your Spot

When: June 27, 2024, 11:00am ET / 05:00 PM CET/ 04:00 PM GMT

Duration: 45 minutes

Where: Online webinar hosted via Zoom

You’ll learn:

  • The Do’s and Don’ts of building a robust data pipeline that actually works.

  • How to structure your data and reporting for ongoing harmonization.

  • Requirements for building accurate HR dashboards.

  • Resources, roles, and requirements needed for dashboard creation and ongoing maintenance.

Spenser Sickle Headshot